City Council Meeting - December 11th at 7pm  City Hall 541-459-2856

Read More »

Departments

Sutherlin City Hall & Police Department Located at 126 E. Central Avenue - Sutherlin, OR 97479

City Manager  
Jerry Gillham, City Manager. Contact at 541-459-2856
or email at j.gillham@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Assistant City Manager / Finance Director
Dan Wilson
Contact at 541-459-2856 or email at  d.wilson@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Administrative Services & Community Relations Director  
 Senior City Recorder / Social Media Manager
Debbie Hamilton, CMC.  
Contact at 541-459-2856 or email at d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us

City Recorder / HR Manager
Diane Harris
Contact at 541-459-2856 or email at d.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Development Department   

Brian Elliott, Community Development Director
b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us or call at 541-459-2856
Kristi Gilbert, Community Development Specialist - k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Sutherlin Police Department
Chief of Police, Troy Mills  
Contact at 541-459-2211 or email at t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Sutherlin Fire Department 
Interim Fire Chief, Mike Lane, m.lane@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Deputy Chief, Avery Hazzard, a.hazzard@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Deputy Chief, Dan McCormick, d.mccormick@ci.sutherlin.or.us
For non-emergency calls phone 541-459-1394
250 S. State Street 

Municipal Court - Located at 175 E. Everett
Office located at 126 E. Central in Police Department
Court Clerk, Trissie Penland, t.pendland@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
541-459-4636
 
Public Works
Public Works Superintendent, Aaron Swan, located on S. Calapooia at City Shop. 
To contact call 541-459-3542 or email at a.swan@ci.sutherlin.or.us .

Facilities Supervisor, Gary Fugate
Contact 541-459-3542 or email at g.fugate@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Located at 1040 S. Calapooia

Water Supervisor, Randy Harris
Contact 541-459-5768 or email at r.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Wastewater Supervisor, John Bachman
Contact 541-459-5768 or email at j.bachman@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Water & Wastewater Main Office located at 4306 Stearns Lane.