New Hours at City Hall! 9am-5pm    ~    Next City Council Workshop Meeting - August 14th at 7:00pm

Read More »

Mayor and City Council

 
   
IMG_0382     
   
   

Mayor Todd Mc Knight

t.mcknight@ci.sutherlin.or.us  

(541) 391-9751
Term Ends 12/31/2018 

  

  
    

 
   
BOGGS TOM     
   
    

Councilor Tom Boggs

t.boggs@ci.sutherlin.or.us
(541) 537-0092
Term Ends 12/31/2018

 

 

 
                                                          
 riggs 2017.2    
                                                  
   
  
Councilor Dennis Riggs
d.riggs@ci.sutherlin.or.us                            

(541) 315-2099
Term Ends 12/31/2018

Filling the remainder of term 
of former Councilor.
 
   
LUZIER     
   
 

Council President Wayne Luzier

w.luzier@ci.sutherlin.or.us 

(541) 459-2611
Term Ends 12/31/2018

 

 

 
   
 IMG_0391

 
   
 
  
Councilor Travis Tomlinson
t.tomlinson@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
(503) 840-0826
Term Ends 12/31/2020

 



 

 
   
 IMG_0388    
   
 

Councilor Seth Vincent

s.vincent@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
(541) 784-6790
Term Ends 12/31/2020

  

 

 
   
IMG_0386     
   
   

Councilor Forrest Stone

f.stone@ci.sutherlin.or.us
(541) 459-2839
Term Ends 12/31/2020