Next meeting: City Council Workshop - April 24th at 7:00pm

Read More »

City Department Info

Phone numbers, mailing addresses and email addresses for Departments are listed below:

City Hall address:  126 E. Central Avenue - Sutherlin, OR  97479 -(541) 459-2856  finance@ci.sutherlin.or.us

City Manager - Jerry Gillham - (541) 459-2856 ext. 223 or email at admin@ci.sutherlin.or.us  

City Recorder / Human Resources - Debbie Hamilton- (541) 459-2856 ext. 207  - Deputy City Recorder, Diane Harris at ext. 208 or email either at d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us or d.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Development Director -  Brian Elliott - (541) 459-2856 ext. 206 or email at b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us .   Mailing address:  126 E. Central Avenue - Community Development Specialist, Kristi Gilbert - ext 219 or email at k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Finance Director - Dan Wilson - (541) 459-2856 ext. 203  or email at d.wilson@ci.sutherlin.or.us   Mailing address: 126 E. Central Avenue, Sutherlin 97479

Department of Public Safety
Police Department - Public Safety Director & Chief of Police, Kirk Sanfilippo - non-emergencies only - (541) 459-2211 or email at  k.sanfilippo@ci.sutherlin.or.us   For emergencies or after hours please call 911.   Mailing address: 126 E. Central Avenue

Sutherlin Fire Department
- Public Safety Director, Kirk Sanfilippo - k.sanfilippo@ci.sutherlin.or.us - (541)459-2211
Deputy Fire Chief, Lon Dragt - For emergencies please call 911. Office hours 8am - 5pm - 541-459-1394 or email at l.dragt@ci.sutherlin.or.us or Deputy Fire Chief, Avery Hazzard 541-459-1394 - a.hazzard@ci.sutherlin.or.us  or Deputy Fire Chief, Dan McCormick - 541-459-1394 or email d.mccormick@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Utility Billing - questions - pay your water/sewer bill by phone with debit or credit card or to start/shut off water and sewer service - (541) 459-2856 or email at finance@ci.sutherlin.or.us.

Public Works - Superintendent, Aaron Swan - (541) 459-3542 or email at a.swan@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am - 3:30pm

Public Works - Facilities Supervisor, Gary Fugate - (541) 459-3542  -  g.fugate@ci.sutherlin.or.us  7:00am-3:30pm

Public Works -  Wastewater Supervisor, John Bachman - (541) 459-5768 - j.bachman@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am-3:30pm

Public Works - Water Supervisor, Randy Harris - (541) 459-5768 - r.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us    7:00am - 3:30pm

Municipal Court - Judge Andrew D. Johnson -  or Court Clerk, Trissie Penland - (541) 459-4636 or email at t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us  .